Suite Romantique




CD (2020)

Track Listing:

  1. Do You Know I Love You
  2. Tonight Belongs to Love
  3. Neverending Love (feat. Andy Suzuki)
  4. First Love
  5. Amour Parisien
  6. Latin Love
  7. Love by the Ocean (feat. Andy Suzuki)
  8. Bittersweet Love
  9. From Sweden With Love (feat. Jonas Lindeborg)
  10. Love is Like a Samba